Please note that the event dates are correct at time of printing and may be subject to change. 
This is only a guide, please check with promoters.

Photos from some past VSRA / ASRA Events - most by photos Brian Darby
Rock Oil Winter Solo Series

Round 6 – Tamworth – Saturday, 15th September – NSW
Round 7 – Kurri Kurri – Saturday 22nd September – NSW
Round 8 – Cowra – Saturday, 20th October – NSW (Series Presentation)

2018 FIM Speedway Grand Prix Series
Round 7 – 25th August – Gorzow, Poland
Round 8 – 8th September – Krsko, Slovenia
Round 9 – 22nd September – Teterow, Germany
Round 10 – 6th October – Torun, Poland

ASRA Bike and Memorabilia Display
Sunday, 16th September – 10 am/2 pm
Classic Enthusiast Motorcycle Club show day, Cooper Park, Engadine
Contact: Bill Powell on (02) 9583 2706 if you wish to display
AMCA British, European, Japanese and American Show Day

The Antique Motorcycle Club of America-Australia Inc show day will be on
Saturday, 25th and Sunday, 26th August at Bulli Showground. The ASRA will
be providing an indoor display on both days.

Illabo Events Calendar
Vintage Speedway Event Calendar 2019

*Saturday 9th March Vintage Solo & Sidecar Come & Try day TBC  

Sunday 10th .March 2019
The Shannon’s Vintage Classic Speedway meeting. **Coincides with Junee Rhythm & Rail Festival weekend 

Saturday 4th May 2019
 Gordon Benny Tribute Speedway Meeting 

Saturday 17th Sunday 18th August 2019
 **2 Day Vintage Spectacular Speedway Meeting 
**Vintage Solos & Sidecars on Saturday and All Speedcar categories on Sunday TBC

Saturday 19th October 2019.
The Vintage Classic meeting

Dear Member
Its the second year of this great event, and its getting bigger and better each year. Offer your support as either a participant (rider/display bike ) or spectator and your guaranteed of a great day, and don't forget the friendly get together on the Saturday night.
Regards - Bill.

Dear Member, 

As you are a regular participant in our show days by displaying your bikes or memorabilia, I am informing you of coming events which occur between issues of our ASRA Newsletter, in line with agreed ASRA protocol.  

Events that fall into this category are listed below 

Sunday 26th August 2018
Maitland Showground 7am for setting up.
Contact: Geoff Kilmurry 0434 440 814

Engadine Bike Show - September 16 
Details above right.

Sunday 23rd September 2018
In the grounds of the German Club
Northcliff Drive, Kembla Grange
Contact: Dick Pruen (02) 4256 6647 or Email - 

If you wish to take part in this event, please inform, as soon as possible, the named contact. Would you also let me know of your attendance so that I can take into consideration the display space we will require.  

Thanking you again for your active participation in ASRA display days and your support of our Association.

Best wishes - Bill